Day 9 to Day 12

La-la-la-la catching up yet again~~~

DAY 9: Flowers

Origami


My only décor here in my cubicle at work. A few more days left before moving to another office~~~ 🙂

 
Day 9: What I am wearing (more like what I wore)

Saturday chill day


Last Saturday was quite uneventful. Just went to the salon to have my hair trimmed (for the Chinese New Year~~!) and try that hair treatment. Hair treatment seems fine. O_o Might have it treated again after holy week. 🙂

This t-shirt is one of my favorites! The shirt was originally just for guys, but I love the design! I mean, look! It’s the Parthenon! XD Dad bought the Great Wall of China. 😀 ooh~! Couple shirts~! lol =))

 
DAY 10: Faceless Self-Portrait

peek-a-boo!


Okay, so this is obviously not me lol. But I thought it was too cute to ignore. ^^;

 
DAY 12: Scene from a window

embouteillage


This is what I see everyday going home from work: lots of cars. …Do they have a term for a group of cars? ..A pollution of cars?

That tall classical building is actually a funeral home. ^^; The name of the establishment is Sanctuarium. Kind of grand for a funeral home, ey? I don’t know why they put funeral homes along that road. Yes, there are others more.

 
 
 
(´_`。)

About mil.o.e

A nocturnal, quirky, and optimistic; but sometimes cynical, architect who likes traveling, food, and other random things (ie photography, gift wrappers, and ribbons). A coffee addict. Enjoys music ranging from classical to jrock. Loves stationery products especially unruled notebooks, markers/felt-tip pens, F pencils, and other coloring materials. Believes that ice cream, fruit slushies, and cookies can always make a day brighter. View all posts by mil.o.e

Leave a Reply

