116

Sony NEX 5N

 

I fell in love with the design the first time I had laid my eyes on them. The price back then was very expensive so I never would’ve thought of buying one…not that I can’t afford it. I just wouldn’t shell out that much cash. (My first love is Leica, but… my annual salary can can barely reach half the price of most M series.)

BUT! Sony is having a summer sale from February 22 – June 2, 2013. =) I used my own savings to buy this baby ♥. It was very hard to look for this camera. Most of the stores I went and called either didn’t have the model anymore, or are selling the display units. =\ The staffs said that Sony is phasing out the 5N.

(Actually, My first choice was buying from the gray market, because even with the sale, they are still way cheaper. But, the merchandisers I had talked to didn’t have stock anymore. One merchandiser said that it might be because they’re phasing out the model. p_q…. Then I called Sony GH. yep, they have one last unit. )

I saw half of my savings poofed just by a swipe. Now I knew how my sister felt when she bought her Canon 600D.

 
 
 
;(o▽o)y ~ ~ $

About mil.o.e

A nocturnal, quirky, and optimistic; but sometimes cynical, architect who likes traveling, food, and other random things (ie photography, gift wrappers, and ribbons). A coffee addict. Enjoys music ranging from classical to jrock. Loves stationery products especially unruled notebooks, markers/felt-tip pens, F pencils, and other coloring materials. Believes that ice cream, fruit slushies, and cookies can always make a day brighter. View all posts by mil.o.e

One response to “116

Leave a Reply

